Easter unplugged.

Spare room for HBTW?  Guests over-staying their welcome?  Just release the ropes.  Source:

Spare room for HBTW? Guests over-staying their welcome? Just release the ropes. Source: Home DSGN.

I don’t wish to make you jealous, but the island I am going to this Easter break is unlikely to have internet.  So this week’s blog post is just a bit of silliness (put together in a rush between packing sunscreen and snorkels) to wish you all an eggcellent holiday.

Here’s the best of egg-inspired design that I could find:

Picture sources: 1 & 2. China Whisper.  3. Top Creative Works.  4 & 5. dmvA. 6. Lomme. 7. Houzz. 8. James Law Cybertecture. 9. Helberg Design.

How do you like your eggs?

5 thoughts on “Easter unplugged.

  1. mariashumptydoo says:

    Thank you Jo, for those most inspiring designs.
    I like the inside the egg in Beijing…
    Enjoy the Easter retreat.
    Anne-Marie

  2. Africadayz says:

    For a somewhat claustrophobic person, the eggy-rooms really bother me. And I don’t think I could bring myself to sit on those egg-yolks either. Actually, at this time of year, I like my eggs chocolate! Hope you’re having a great Easter break.

Leave a Reply

