Playing with colours.

Living area V3
Oops!  Got a little trigger happy with the “publish” button on Polyvore today.  Bonus blog post!  This is a work-in-progress.  But go ahead, give me your feedback.  Like or no-like?  A tiny touch of Pantone’s 2014 Colour of the Year has snuck in.  (Another oops.)  More on that later, when I actually mean to post.
While you are here, don’t forget to check out the comments from the last post.  They are worth a post in their own right.  I love my blog readers.  Saving me some leg work. Happy weekend!
15 thoughts on “Playing with colours.

  1. I think the blue would work great – we are using a dark blue for our kitchen cabinets – it was part of an ex-display (really high end kitchen) – the colour is DULUX 30BB 10019 – its really rich (blue through grey) and (I hope) will look regal 🙂

  2. Stunning. Love the different textures and huge thumbs up for the navy blue fireplace (although like you, I’m still dithering over the stone cladding too…)

  3. I love your pendant light and ottoman – cozy touches 🙂 I’m a fan of Radiant Orchid – but it’s a loud color – I definitely agree to only add a touch… I would personally do it with a throw pillow or tray to put on your coffee table.

Leave a Reply

